Contact the Research Department

Find contact details for Research staff members and the Research Office at Central.

Image of Contact the Research Department at Central

Research


Professor Peter M Boenisch
Professor of European Theatre
Email: peter.boenisch@cssd.ac.uk


Professor Gilli Bush-Bailey
Emerita Professor in Women's Theatre History
Email: Gilli.Bush-Bailey@cssd.ac.uk


Dr. Mar Diestro-Dópido
British Film Institute Sight & Sound Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: mar.diestro-dopido@cssd.ac.uk


Professor Maria Delgado
Director of Research
Email: maria.delgado@cssd.ac.uk


Dr. Kate Elswit
Reader in Theatre and Performance
Email: kate.elswit@cssd.ac.uk


Dr. Tony Fisher
Associate Director (Research Degrees)
Email: tony.fisher@cssd.ac.uk


Professor David Harradine
Professor in Interdisciplinary Practice
Email: david.harradine@cssd.ac.uk


Dr. Brian Lobel
Knowledge Exchange Fellow
Email: Brian.Lobel@cssd.ac.uk


Dr Antonio Jimenez-Mavillard
Digital Humanities Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Email: antonio.jimenez-mavillard@cssd.ac.uk


Professor Sally Mackey
Associate Director (Research & Projects)
Email: sally.mackey@cssd.ac.uk


Dr. Michelle Nicholson-Sanz
Leverhulme Trust Early Career Fellow
Email: michelle.NicholsonSanz@cssd.ac.uk


Dr. Ella Parry-Davies
British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: ella.parry-davies@cssd.ac.uk


Dr Naomi Paxton
Knowledge Exchange Fellow
Email: naomi.paxton@cssd.ac.uk


Dr. Daniël Ploeger
Research Fellow
Email: daniel.ploeger@cssd.ac.uk

 




RESEARCH SERVICES

Please email research@cssd.ac.uk for PhD and events, or funding@cssd.ac.uk for bids and awards.


Elaine Henry
Research Funding Officer
Direct number: 0207 449 1572
Email: elaine.henry@cssd.ac.uk


Daniel Hetherington
Head of Research Services
Email: daniel.hetherington@cssd.ac.uk


Kate Pitt
Research Services Administrator
Direct number: 0207 449 1571
Email: kate.pitt@cssd.ac.uk


 

General Enquiries


(including Research Degrees)

research@cssd.ac.uk